30 Day Challenge – Day 8: Favorite Musical

I’m ashamed to say that I haven’t seen a lot of the classic musicals like Singin’ in the Rain, The Sound of Music, or Cabaret. But that doesn’t mean that my pick for my favorite musical is going to be just random. No, my pick just so happens to be one of the top 5 movies I have ever seen. This is Baz Luhrmann’s Moulin Rouge! I recently wrote a cinematic heaven entry on in, so just go ahead and read that since I go into why I love it in detail. So, I’ll use this space to post some pretty pictures from it.

Leave a Reply

